Latest Products http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 09:31:50 +0530 en-us http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in Black Mustard Seeds http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/black-mustard-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/black-mustard-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. Cashew Kernels http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/cashew-kernels-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/cashew-kernels-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' stated address and that too in the committed time span. The product basket we deliver is available in Visakhapatnam(India) and across the nearby markets ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Cassia Bark http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/cassia-bark-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/cassia-bark-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Cloves http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/cloves-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/cloves-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Visakhapatnam(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Maida Flour http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/maida-flour-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/maida-flour-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Visakhapatnam(India) to every nook and corner. Peanut Kennels http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/peanut-kennels-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/peanut-kennels-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. we are a quality-conscious firm and for maintaining product quality, we consider several measures so as to ensure that only flawless lot reaches the buyers. Indian Pulses http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/indian-pulses-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/indian-pulses-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Indian Spices http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/indian-spices-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/indian-spices-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure. M30 Sugar http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/m30-sugar-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/m30-sugar-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. S30 Sugar http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/s30-sugar-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/s30-sugar-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. Fresh Tamarind http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/fresh-tamarind-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/fresh-tamarind-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Tamarind, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Turmeric Finger http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/turmeric-finger-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/turmeric-finger-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Visakhapatnam(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Turmeric Finger to the customers. Wheat Flour http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/wheat-flour-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Yellow Peas http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/yellow-peas-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/yellow-peas-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' stated address and that too in the committed time span. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Dried Red Chilli http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/dried-red-chilli-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/dried-red-chilli-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Visakhapatnam(India), we have garnered wide acclaim for making available quality and cost effective products to the lengths and breadths of the country. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. IR 64 Parboiled Rice http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice-supplier.htm http://www.kalibhiindustries.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most promising name when it comes to IR 64 Parboiled Rice. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time.